top of page
Performance of our investment technology
We update these numbers automatically on a regular basis. 
Date
Picto - number.png

Since we started investing in companies with upside potential in August 2018, we have become shareholders in over 4,000 companies. Depending on the price development, the investment period can range from a few days to currently more than 4 years. Since then, all of these company holdings have been revalued daily and a decision has been made as to whether they will remain in the portfolio or whether the sale will be initiated due to identified loss trends. This process runs completely via the investment technology of DAVIGO AG. Emotions and intuition therefore play no role in the assessments. Rather, it is important to follow the DAVIGO maxim: Maximize profits, limit losses. 

Picto - Exits.png
Picto - ds_Ertrag.png
Picto - Holding period.png
(in years / in years)
Picto - Profit factor.png

As soon as company investments in our portfolio show negative tendencies, the DAVIGO investment technology identifies this immediately and advises to exit. 

This has happened over 2,000 times since August 2018. The important thing here is that we may withdraw our  stake in a company today, but also buy it again if the values and price potential improve. This is how we "skip" the bad times at companies, but still benefit from their good times.

If we divest an investment in a company, we generate an ø added value of around +62%.

This value results from the difference between the purchase price of a company participation and the value that we achieve when selling it. Since 2018 to date, we have made an average of +211% plus with over 500 divested investments. You can see an overview of the distribution here.

When DAVIGO Investment-Technologie has identified companies with upside potential and puts them in the depot, DAVIGO AG invests in these companies for ø 27 months. This confirms the quality of the selection made by the investment technology, because this is based on long-term success. 

*The profit factor indicates how many % are offset against 1 %  that we have made a loss with.

Example: A profit factor of 7.5 indicates that we can post a profit of 7.5 % for every percent lost. An average profit factor of 2.50 is considered a sensationally good value. Would you like to find out more? Here the editor-in-chief of TRADERS magazine explains how the profit factor works.  

bottom of page

top of page
Kennzahlen zur Performance unserer Investment-Technologie
Diese Zahlen aktualisieren wir automatisch auf regelmäßiger Basis. 
Stand:
Picto - Anzahl.png

Seit wir im August 2018 mit der Beteiligung an Unternehmen mit Kurspotenzial begonnen haben, sind wir insgesamt bei über 4.000 Unternehmen als Aktionär eingestiegen. Dabei kann die Investitionsdauer je nach Kursentwicklung von wenigen Tagen bis hin zu derzeit über 5,5 Jahre reichen. Alle diese Unternehmens-Beteiligungen wurden seitdem täglich neu bewertet und es wurde die Entscheidung darüber gefällt, ob sie weiter im Portfolio bleiben oder wegen identifizierter Verlusttendenzen der Verkauf eingeleitet wird. Dieser Prozess läuft komplett über die Investment-Technologie der DAVIGO AG ab. Emotionen und Intuition spielen bei den Bewertungen also keine Rolle. Vielmehr gilt es, die DAVIGO Maxime zu befolgen: Gewinne maximieren, Verluste begrenzen. 

Picto - Exits.png
Picto - ds_Ertrag.png
Picto - Haltedauer.png
(in Jahren / in years)
Picto - Profitfaktor.png

Sobald Unternehmens-Beteiligungen in unserem Portfolio negative Tendenzen zeigen, identifiziert das die DAVIGO Investment-Technologie sofort und rät zum Ausstieg. 

Das ist seit August 2018 über 2.000 Mal der Fall gewesen. Wichtig ist hier: Es kann sein, dass wir heute unsere  Beteiligung an einem Unternehmen zurückziehen, bei sich verbessernden Werten und Kurspotenzial aber auch wieder einsteigen. So "skippen" wir die schlechten Zeiten bei Unternehmen, profitieren aber trotzdem von ihren guten Zeiten.

Wenn wir eine Unternehmensbeteiligung abstoßen, erwirtschaften wir einen ø Mehrwert von ca. +62 %.

Dieser Wert ergibt sich als Differenz zwischen dem Kaufpreis einer Unternehmens-beteiligung und dem Wert, den wir beim Verkauf erzielen. Seit 2018 bis heute haben wir mit über 500 abgestoßenen Beteiligungen ø +211% Plus gemacht. Hier können Sie sich eine Übersicht hinsichtlich der Verteilung ansehen.

Wenn die DAVIGO Investment-Technologie Unternehmen mit Kurspotenzial identifiziert hat und ins Depot holt, beteiligt sich die DAVIGO AG an diesen Unternehmen ø 27 Monate. Das bestätigt die Qualität der Auswahl durch die Investment-Technologie, denn diese setzt auf langfristigen Erfolg. 

*Der Profit-Faktor gibt an, wie viel Prozent Gewinn einem Prozent Verlust gegenüberstehen.

Beispiel: Ein Profit-Faktor von 7,5 gibt an, dass wir auf ein Verlust-Prozent 7,5 % Gewinn verbuchen können. Ein durchschnittlicher Profit-Faktor von 2,50 gilt als ein sensationell guter Wert.

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Hier erläutert der Chefredakteur von TRADERS Magazin, wie der Profit-Faktor funktioniert.  

bottom of page