top of page
Let's rethink investing in stocks

Shares as a form of investment will no longer be what they used to be

When automakers really evolve, they stop talking about cars. You talk about mobility. The financial industry evolves when it stops talking about investment products. Talking about financial independence would be more productive. Because it is no longer about the means to an end. It's about WHAT we want to work out and achieve.

This means that we have to rethink and apply existing forms of investment. As a result  the share can also develop into the ultimate investment. It must change from a risky, restless engine of returns to a stable, relaxed long-term investment that maximizes profits and limits losses. Only then can it become a rock in the financial world.

This is how advancement in investing works

We work to ensure that stocks are understood as a relevant form of investment by everyone, regardless of their budget. We make it possible that really everyone can participate in the earnings potential of the long-term most effective form of investment (= share).

Bubbles 4.png
bottom of page

top of page
Denken wir über die Geldanlage in Aktien neu nach

Die Aktie als Geldanlageform wird nicht mehr sein, was sie bisher war

Wenn Autohersteller sich wirklich weiterentwickeln, sprechen sie nicht mehr über Autos. Sie sprechen über Mobilität. Die Finanzbranche entwickelt sich weiter, wenn sie aufhört über Anlageprodukte zu sprechen. Über finanzielle Unabhängigkeit zu sprechen, wäre zielführender. Denn es geht nicht mehr um das Mittel zum Zweck. Es geht um das, WAS wir erarbeiten und erreichen möchten.

Das bedeutet, dass wir vorhandene Geldanlageformen neu denken und anwenden müssen. Dadurch  kann sich auch die Aktie zur ultimativen Geldanlage entwickeln. Sie muss vom riskanten, rastlosen Renditemotor zur stabilen, gelassenen Langfrist-Geldanlage werden, die Gewinne maximiert und Verluste begrenzt. Nur dann kann sie in der Welt der Finanzen ein Fels in der Brandung werden.

So geht Weiterentwicklung in der Geldanlage

Wir arbeiten dafür, dass Aktien von allen Menschen als relevante Anlageform verstanden werden, unabhängig von ihrem Budget. Wir machen möglich, dass wirklich alle Menschen an den Ertragspotenzialen der langfristig wirksamsten Anlageform (=Aktie) teilhaben können.

Bubbles 4.png
bottom of page